PDA

View Full Version : Amps



samhargreaves
30-10-2008, 12:57 AM
Hi,

I've just bought a FLI 1000w sub,
what sort of AMP should i look at getting?
I want it to sound good but don't want to pay stupid money.

Thanks

Sam

Simon72
30-10-2008, 03:38 AM
If I was you I would have just got an ACTIVE SUB by FLI, comes complete with the Sub and Amp, also fits neatly in the boot of a C2.

99.00 and you only need to wire it in, JOBBIE DONE..

Here look at this one..

http://caraudiosecurity.com/shop/product/products_id/3650.html

or

http://www.bassjunkies.com/?pid=34547&show_my_car=&return_link=%2Findex.php%3Fcpage%3Dproduct%2Fresul ts.php%26search_type%3Dquick%26search_word%3Dfli%2 6area%3Dshop%26GO%3Dyes%26search_type%3Dquick%26pg %3D5%26limit%3D10&source=search

samhargreaves
30-10-2008, 10:28 AM
I have a FLI ACTIVE SUB TRAP 12
FLI Loaded 200,

does this already have an amp in it?

Thanks
Sam

Den
30-10-2008, 10:37 AM
google it, im sure it will say on there

samhargreaves
30-10-2008, 11:50 AM
Yeah it does.
Thanks for your help.

Simon72
30-10-2008, 12:41 PM
I have a FLI ACTIVE SUB TRAP 12
FLI Loaded 200,

does this already have an amp in it?

Thanks
Sam


Christ don't you know what you have bought???

If it says FLI Loaded 200 aand the back of the sub box has Power terminals and a few little adjustment screws then YES it has the SUB built in.